Deel deze pagina:

Sophie.Block@vjf.be
Tel : 052/45.45.84  

 

 

Koen.Sleeckx@vjf.be  
Tel : 052/45.45.80   


  

Silvia.Buysens@vjf.be 
Tel : 052/45.45.85 

 

 

Sam.DePelseneer@vjf.be
Tel : 052/45.45.86 

 

 

 

Nadia.DeBaer@vjf.be   
Tel : 052/45.45.81 

 

 

 

Tim.Rogge@vjf.be       
Tel : 052/45.45.82

 

 

 

Sally.Scheers@vjf.be     
Tel : 052/45.45.89 

 

 

 

Christian.Pierre@vjf.be     
Tel :
 052/45.45.88

 

 

 

Leen.Dom@vjf.be
Tel : 052/45.45.83

 

 

Sponsors

Sponsors